Show

Talent Show

Reflection

In the show ‘Reflection’, the delicate protagonist Bella, embodied by Isabella Weber, embarks on a journey into the infinite depths of a fascinating fantasy world in search of her true self.

In the midst of this breathtaking journey, she encounters a multitude of fascinating characters whose influence teaches her to recognise the significance of every decision she makes and to understand what kind of being she wants to be at her core. Through these impressive encounters, Bella increasingly realises that the responsibility for one’s own being rests on the shoulders of every human being. In a triumphant finale, she raises her voice and proclaims with sublime certainty that the true essence of life lies in the uniqueness of each individual.

About the Talent Show:

The Talent Show, now in its fourth year, is a special highlight for young up-and-coming artists. For the unique show production, which is performed on 27. June in front of an audience in Europa-Park’s ice-skating arena, regular additional training, discipline and passion for what you do are basic requirements. With impressive elements from the fields of dance, acrobatics, music and art, the young talents surpass themselves and create a unique show experience.

Tickets:

Tickets for the show will be available here from 03. June.

  • Adults (aged 16+): €25
  • Children (aged 4-15): €20
  • Children (up to 3 years): free of charge on their parents’ lap

There is a seat reservation.

On the day of the show:

  • Admission to Europa-Park: 5pm
  • Doors open ice-skaing arena: 6.30pm
  • Show begin: 7pm
  • End: around 8.00pm
  • After show party: from 8.30pm at the TALENT ACADEMY

After show party

At the subsequent after-show party in the TALENT ACADEMY, you can toast the successful show on presentation of your show ticket and round off the evening in an atmospheric setting. Live music from our band No Borders, a Silence Disco and other highlights await you.

Important note: There will be no shuttle available for the after show party. If you use the Europa-Park visitor car park, you must drive to the after-show party in the TALENT ACADEMY yourself. Free parking is available directly in front of the TALENT ACADEMY building and at the hotel ‘Bell Rock’.

Subject to change

More Events, Shows & News

Show

Talent Show

Reflection

In der Show „Reflection“ begibt sich die zarte Protagonistin Bella, verkörpert von Isabella Weber, in die unendlichen Tiefen einer faszinierenden Fantasiewelt, auf der Suche nach dem wahren Kern ihrer selbst.

Inmitten dieser atemberaubenden Reise begegnet sie einer Vielzahl faszinierender Charaktere, deren Einfluss sie lehrt, die Bedeutung jeder getroffenen Entscheidung zu erkennen und zu begreifen, welches Wesen sie in ihrem Innersten sein möchte. Durch die eindrucksvollen Begegnungen wird Bella zunehmend bewusst, dass die Verantwortung für das eigene Wesen auf den Schultern eines jeden Menschen ruht. In einem triumphalen Finale erhebt sie ihre Stimme und verkündet mit erhabener Gewissheit, dass in der Einzigartigkeit eines jeden Individuums die wahrhafte Essenz des Lebens liegt.

Zur Talent Show:

Die inzwischen zum vierten Mal stattfindende Talent Show ist ein besonderes Highlight für die jungen Nachwuchskünstler:innen. Für die einzigartige Showproduktion, welche am 27. Juli in der Eis Arena des Europa-Park vor Publikum vorgeführt wird, sind regelmäßiges Zusatztraining, Disziplin und Leidenschaft bei dem, was man macht, Grundvoraussetzung. Mit eindrucksvollen Elementen aus den Bereichen Dance, Acrobatics, Music und Art wachsen die jungen Talente über sich hinaus und schaffen ein einmaliges Showerlebnis.

Tickets:

Ab dem 03. Juni sind die Tickets für die Show erhältlich unter:

Tel.: +49 7822 77-6688
E-Mail: gaesteservice@europapark.de

  • Erwachsene (ab 16 Jahren): 25€
  • Kinder (4-15): 20€
  • Kinder (bis 3 Jahre): kostenfrei auf dem Schoß der Eltern

Das Ticket beinhaltet den Eintritt in den Europa-Park ab 17 Uhr, sowie den Einlass zu Aftershow Party im Anschluss an die Show.

Bei Bedarf erhältst Du am Showtag vor Ort ein kostenfreies Parkplatzticket beim Personal der Eis-Arena. Somit kannst du kostenfrei auf dem Besucherparkplatz des Europa-Park parken.

Es besteht Sitzplatzbindung.

Am Showtag:

  • Einlass in den Europa-Park: ab 17:00 Uhr
  • Einlass Eis Arena: 18:30 Uhr
  • Showbeginn: 19:00 Uhr
  • Ende: ca. 20:00 Uhr
  • Aftershow Party: ab 20:30 Uhr – Details folgen

After-Show Party:

Bei der anschließenden After-Show-Party kannst Du, auf die gelungene Show anstoßen und den Abend in stimmungsvoller Umgebung ausklingen lassen. Live Musik, eine Silence Disco und weitere Highlights warten auf Dich.

Änderungen vorbehalten

Weitere Events, Shows & News