Coaches

Get to know our team of coaches

who will help you develop your full potential

Annamaria Ördögh

Mindset Coach

Die Schlüsselmomente beim Coaching sind: Zuhören, realisieren, Signale
von unserem Körper wahrnehmen, unsere Gewohnheiten bewusst und Urteils-frei annehmen, um eigene Lösungen zu finden.

Beatrix Tanyi

Ice Skating Coach

Beatrix Tanyi is a former ice dancer and synchronised figure skater who has celebrated successes in many countries around the world. For many years now, she has been wowing the audience in Europa-Park’s Ice Show. She is delighted when her students share her passion on the ice and her lessons focus not only on technical skills but also on respectful interaction and teamwork.

Beatrix Tanyi ist Ice Skating Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Bethan Bache

Tap Dance Coach

Bethan discovered her passion for tap dancing at the age of 6. She took her talent to the IDO Tap World Championships and brought back five gold medals to her home country of Great Britain with the group ‘Tap Attack’. Bethan has also been part of the Europa-Park Show Ballet since 2019. Her teaching focuses on the growth of her students: on the inside. She loves teaching and sharing her passion.

Bethan Bache ist Tap Dance Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Brigitta Kocsis

Ballet Coach

Ballet lessons from the age of 7 laid the foundation for Brigitta’s artistic career. She soon realised that she wanted to turn her passion into a career and, after passing the entrance exam, she trained at the ‘Hungarian Dance Academy’ to become a professional ballet dancer. Thanks to her talent and discipline, she became part of the Hungarian Festival Ballet and was able to fulfil her dream with productions such as ‘Phantom of the Opera’. From 2010 to 2015, Brigitta was part of the Europa-Park Show Ballet and is excited to share her experience.

Brigitta Kocsis ist Ballettpädagogin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Cecilia Alvarez

Flamenco Coach

Cecilia comes from a family of dancers and studied Spanish dance in Valencia. After a successful career in which she thrilled audiences at Europa-Park, she now passes on her great passion for flamenco dance to the members of the TALENT ACADEMY. For her, the best thing is to see her students embrace flamenco dance and lose themselves in it.

Cecilia Alvarez ist Flamenco Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Daniel Johnson

Acting & Musical Theatre Dance Coach

After studying on a scholarship at the ‘Stage School Humburg’, Daniel graduated from the ‘University of Paderborn’ with a degree in Popular Music and has been an inspirational all-rounder ever since. Whether as a singer, actor or voice artist, Daniel is on the road all over Germany. Numerous musical productions (‘Rulantica – The Musical’, ‘Tommy Tailor’s Dream Factory’ and many more), TV appearances (‘The Voice of Germany’) and live shows have allowed the German-British artist to grow as a performer. He also thrills audiences at Europa-Park shows. Most recently, Daniel is taking off across Germany with his band TEAM 5ÜNF.

Daniel Johnson ist Acting & Musical Dance Theatre Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Dominik Büchele

Music Coach

Dominik became known to a wider audience in 2009 when he took part in the talent show ‘Deutschland sucht den Superstar’. This was followed by two solo albums which reached the German charts. Since then, he has been on the road with his band ‘Umleitung’, playing concerts all over the country. In 2016 Dominik graduated from the ‘International Music College Freiburg’ and now works as a composer, singer and guitarist for various projects. He taught himself to play the guitar at a young age and enjoys passing on what he has learned to his students.

Dominik Büchele ist Music Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Ekaterina Robakidze

Mime-Drama Coach

Like her husband and training partner Ucha, Ekaterine was born in Georgia’s capital, Tbilisi. Her passion for dance began at the age of 5. She joined the folk-dance ensemble as a soloist and lead dancer and later, at the age of 18, began her diploma career as a ballet dancer at the ‘Tbilisi State Choreographic University’. After graduating, she worked as a dancer, character dancer and soloist at the Tbilisi ‘State Academic Theatre’ for Opera and Ballet. In Germany she learned the art of pantomime and worked for thirteen years as a leading actress, solo dancer and choreographer. She has won several international awards, including the Gold Medal at the National Folklore Dance Competition in St. Petersburg, Russia. Eka looks forward to sharing her passion with you.

Ekaterina Robakidze ist Mimodrama Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Elena Petrakova

Ballet Coach

Elena started ballet at an early age. Her love of dance led her to a career as a ballet teacher. After graduating from the Institute of ‘Culture and Art’ in Russia, she became a ballet master and director. The dance theatre ‘ARABESKI’ under the direction of Elena and Sergey Petrakov has represented the Republic of Kazakhstan at international competitions in Sweden, Bulgaria, Austria, Hungary, Russia, Spain and Italy. Gold medals, Grand Prix and 1st places are proof of the high level of the ensemble’s participants. The creative team, led by Elena Petrakova, has repeatedly been awarded ‘Best Team of the Year’ in Kazakhstan and Russia. Elena Petrakova has become a key figure in Kazakhstan’s ballet culture. Today Elena passes on her knowledge, skills and experience to the students of the TALENT ACADEMY.

Elena Petrakova ist Balletttrainerin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Franziska Wolf

Contemporary & Stage Group Coach

Franziska began taking dance lessons at a young age and gained stage experience in various performances and competitions. Her passion became her profession, and she trained as a professional dancer and dance teacher. Through her international stage experience and ongoing training, Franziska teaches participants not only dance skills, but also important qualities for their future lives.

Franziska Wolf ist Contemporary & Stage Group Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Franziska Wolf

Mindset Coach

Annamária hilft dir bei deiner Selbstreflexion, Dich selbst als auch deinen Körper wahrzunehmen und Gewohnheiten bewusst und Urteils-frei anzunehmen.

Husam Aldori

Painting & Drawing Coach

Husam was born with artistic talent. Through various courses, he has specialised more and more in drawing over the years. Through his training in graphic design, fashion design and as a make-up artist, he has turned his hobby into a career. Husam enjoys working creatively with children, young people and adults. He is particularly proud to see the joy of his students when they hold their finished artwork in their hands.

Husam Aldori ist Malen & Zeichnen Lehrer an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Iurii Grynchuk

Acrobatics Coach

Iurii began his career while still a student at the ‘National University of Physical Education and Sport’ in Ukraine. The winner of several awards, he has amazed people all over the world: in North and South America, Asia and Europe. During this exciting journey he has gained a lot of stage experience as well as acrobatic expertise, which he now wants to pass on in the TALENT ACADEMY. Iurii is especially happy when he can inspire the students in his classes and see their progress.

Iurii Grynchuk ist Acrobatics Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Ivam Da Silva

Dance Coach

Ivam is an international dance and fitness presenter and capoeira master from Brazil. In 2011 he was awarded ‘Best IFAA Master Instructor’.
Latin American rhythms and Brazilian flair make Ivam’s classes unforgettable. With his easy-going manner and charm, he also inspires the international aerobics and fitness community.

Ivam Da Silva ist Dance Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Izumi

Dance Coach

As a former dancer of the ‘Hikasa Ballet’, she took part in the National Ballet Competition and won gold for her home country Japan.
Izumi enjoys passing on her knowledge to the young dancers in a playful and gentle way.
Continuous further training not only enhances her teaching, but also gives her students important qualities and a sense of achievement for their future careers.

Izumi ist Dance Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Jennifer Lehmann

Cartoon Design & Sketching Coach

Jennifer studied ‘Media and Information Sciences’ in Offenburg, where she specialised in animation and character design. She has been working at Europa-Park as a character and costume designer since 2015 and has also worked part-time on various game and film productions.

Jennifer Lehmann ist Cartoon Design & Sketching Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Katja Linse

Painting & Drawing Coach

Katja discovered her love of painting not only during her studies at the ‘Academy of Fine Arts’. Painting is her absolute passion and has been with her since childhood. It is therefore not surprising that over the years, creativity and design education have become the focus of her work as a trained educator. In her work, she provides students with craft and technical support. However, it is the mental and emotional tools for their artistic work that are incredibly important to her. She accompanies the members with a lot of heart in their individual creative expression and is happy to be part of their development.

Katja Linse ist Malen & Zeichnen Lehrerin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Katya Ostrovska

Dance & DJ Coach

Katya found her talent in music and dance and became a successful DJ and dancer. She has performed on many international stages and holds a master’s degree in choreography. She loves to see her students develop and emphasises variety and growth in her training.

Katya Ostrovska ist Dance & DJane Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Luis Carlos

Circus School Coach

Luis Carlos was born in Rio de Janeiro, where he also graduated from the ‘National Circus School’ as an acrobat and juggler. He currently works as an artist at Europa-Park. He takes great pleasure in passing on his passion to young talents.

Luis Carlos ist Circus School Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Margarita Amann

Acrobatics Coach

From an early age, Margarita loved performing on stage. As a result, she trained as a circus artist and aerialist before performing on numerous stages in various circus disciplines in Asia and Europe. Margarita now wants to pass on her years of experience to young aspiring artists and share her passion and enthusiasm for circus skills with them.

Margarita Amann ist Acrobatics Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Mathieu Schmitt

Music Coach

Mathieu’s passion for music flared up at the age of 11. Since then, the German-French musician has been active as a bassist, guitarist and drummer in numerous bands and projects. He completed his musical training at the ‘Jazz & Rock Schule’ in Freiburg, where he further honed his craft. Full of motivation, Mathieu is looking forward to giving his students a better feeling for playing together and developing their rhythm as well as intensively training their hearing.

Mathieu Schmitt ist Music Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Mirko Büchele

Digital Piano Coach

Mirko discovered his love for music at the age of 12. He learned to play the piano and has since been involved in many different projects as a pianist, singer, bassist, arranger and composer. In 2015 he graduated from the ‘International Music College’ in Freiburg. He also composes music for film and TV.

Mirko Büchele ist E-Piano Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Natali Schakhray

Dance Coach

She has been working at Europa-Park since she was 18 years old and has enriched the Europa-Park Show Ballet for 10 years. She can be seen on stage in various roles in the Europa-Park Dinner-Show. Natalie is looking forward to passing on her expertise to young talents and teaching them not only dance steps, but also all-important stage presence.

Natali Schakhray ist Dance Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Petra Guhe

Painting & Drawing Coach

Petra is a freelance visual artist and graduated from the ‘Academy of Fine Arts’ in Lahr. She loves to create a work of art with young, free-spirited talents using their ideas. The best part for Petra is seeing the children’s eyes light up and their inner satisfaction when they get to take their artwork home.

Petra Guhe ist Malen & Zeichnen Lehrerin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Ricardo Sacramento

Circus School Coach

For Ricardo, sharing his skills with children is not a feat, but a matter of the heart. He began his career by training as a circus artist at the ‘National Circus School’ in Rio de Janeiro. He has great skills in juggling, fire artistry, unicycling, stilt walking and clown animation. Thanks to his many talents, he has won the TV talent show ‘Se vira nos 30’ twice, and he delights Europa-Park’s visitors every day.

Ricardo Sacramento ist Circus School Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Sergey Petrakov

Pianist Ballet III

He fell in love with music as a child listening to his mother sing. He learned to play the bayan, the guitar and later the piano. Sergey graduated from the conservatory and became a professional artist. He has toured with famous music groups in Georgia, Russia and Kazakhstan. As a co-author he was also responsible for the musical aspect of the dance theatre ‘ARABESKI’. Today Sergey is a pianist at Europa-Park and accompanies ballet classes at the TALENT ACADEMY. The greatest inspiration for him is when he sees the success of his students and they begin to understand the music.

Sergey Petrakov ist Pianist an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Tatiana Nock

Dance Coach

Tatiana has been performing on various stages since she was a child and has successfully completed her training as an artist. Her journey has taken her to China and to the stages of Europa-Park. In Preschool Ballet & Showdance I Tatiana leads the children into a colourful fairytale world. The children are introduced to their first dance steps in a playful way.

Tatiana Nock ist Dance Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Ucha Birkadze

Mime-Drama Coach

The art of mime has accompanied Ucha Birkadze all his life. He studied at the ‘Shota Rustaveli Theatre and Film State University’, specialising in mime. During his time in Germany, Ucha was able to perform on numerous major stages. Since 2007 he has been a freelance dance teacher for drama dance mime and choreography.

Ucha Birkadze ist Mimodrama Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Uta Tebel-Barth

Painting & Drawing Coach

“Science is the mind of the world, art is its soul.” After completing her studies, Uta’s path led her increasingly into the artistic field. Her passion for painting was awakened through her involvement in a tri-national theatre project. Uta has been part of the TALENT ACADEMY team since the very beginning. She is impressed by how children look at the world with open eyes through painting and try to express this with paint on canvas.

Uta Tebel-Barth ist Malen & Zeichnen Lehrerin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Viktoria Tereschenko

Dance Coach

Viktoria won the first prize for ‘Coach of the Year’ in 2000 and has received numerous other certificates, such as the ‘Certificate of the International Olympic Committee’. In addition to her high level of professional competence, she stands out for her outstanding teaching skills. Her international experience makes her one of the best trainers around. In her lessons, she instils qualities such as discipline and perseverance and is delighted to see the progress her students make.

Viktoria Tereschenko ist Dance Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Coaches

Lerne unser Trainer:innen-Team kennen

… und entfalte Dein Potenzial

Annamaria Ördögh

Mindset Coach

Die Schlüsselmomente beim Coaching sind: Zuhören, realisieren, Signale
von unserem Körper wahrnehmen, unsere Gewohnheiten bewusst und Urteils-frei annehmen, um eigene Lösungen zu finden.

Beatrix Tanyi

Ice Skating Coachin

Beatrix Tanyi ist frühere Eistänzerin sowie Synchroneiskunstläuferin und hat in vielen Ländern dieser Welt Erfolge feiern dürfen. Auch in der Europa-Park Ice Show hat sie viele Jahre das Publikum begeistert. Sie freut sich darüber, wenn ihre Teilnehmer:innen ihre Passion auf dem Eis teilen, und arbeitet in ihrem Unterricht nicht nur an technischen Fähigkeiten, sondern auch an respektvollem Umgang miteinander und Teamwork.

Beatrix Tanyi ist Ice Skating Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Bethan Bache

Tap Dance Coachin

Mit 6 Jahren entdeckte Bethan ihre große Leidenschaft für Stepptanz. Mit ihrem Talent nahm sie an der IDO Tap World Weltmeisterschaft teil und brachte mit der Gruppe „Tap Attack“ 5 Goldmedaillen in ihre Heimat Großbritannien. Bethan ist seit 2019 zudem Teil des Europa-Park Showballetts.
In ihrem Unterricht steht das Wachstum ihrer Schüler:innen im Fokus. Sie liebt es, ihre Leidenschaft zu unterrichten und diese weiterzugeben.

Bethan Bache ist Tap Dance Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Brigitta Kocsis

Ballettpädagogin

Im Alter von 7 Jahren legte Ballettunterricht den Grundstein für die künstlerische Karriere von Brigitta. Schnell war ihr klar, dass sie ihre Leidenschaft zum Beruf machen wollte, und so ließ sie sich an der Ungarischen Tanzakademie nach erfolgreicher Aufnahmeprüfung zur Diplomballetttänzerin ausbilden. Ihrem Talent und ihrer Disziplin ist es zu verdanken, dass sie Teil des Ungarischen Festival-Balletts wurde und mit Produktionen wie „Phantom der Oper“ ihren Traum verwirklichen konnte. Von 2010 bis 2015 war Brigitta Teil des Europa-Park Showballetts und freut sich, ihre Erfahrungen weiterzugeben.

Brigitta Kocsis ist Ballettpädagogin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Cecilia Alvarez

Flamenco Coachin

Cecilia stammt aus einer Tänzerfamilie und hat in Valencia spanischen Tanz studiert. Nach ihrer erfolgreichen Karriere, wo sie auch das Publikum im Europa-Park begeistern durfte, gibt sie ihre große Leidenschaft des Flamenco-Tanzes nun an Mitglieder der TALENT ACADEMY weiter. Für sie ist es das Größte, wenn ihre Schüler:innen den Flamenco verstehen und sich darin verlieren.

Cecilia Alvarez ist Flamenco Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Daniel Johnson

Acting & Musical Dance Theatre Coach

Nach seiner Ausbildung als Stipendiat an der Stage School Hamburg erwarb Daniel seinen Abschluss in Popular Music an der Universität seiner Heimatstadt Paderborn und begeistert seither als Allround-Talent. Egal ob als Sänger, Schauspieler oder Synchronsprecher: Daniel ist deutschlandweit als Künstler unterwegs. Zahlreiche Musicalproduktionen („Rulantica – The Musical“, „Tommy Tailors Traumfabrik“ u. v. m.), TV-Auftritte („The Voice of Germany“) und Live-Shows haben den Deutsch-Briten als Performer wachsen lassen. Auch im Europa-Park begeistert er das Publikum in den Shows. Aktuell startet Daniel mit seiner Band „Team 5ünf“ deutschlandweit durch.

Daniel Johnson ist Acting & Musical Dance Theatre Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Dominik Büchele

Music Coach

Dominik wurde durch seine Teilnahme bei der Castingshow „Deutschland sucht den Superstar“ im Jahre 2009 einem größeren Publikum bekannt. Es folgten zwei Soloalben, die sich in den deutschen Charts platzieren konnten. Seither ist er mit seiner Band „Umleitung“ im ganzen Land unterwegs, um Konzerte zu spielen. 2016 absolvierte Dominik sein Studium am International Music College Freiburg und arbeitet nun unter anderem als Komponist, Sänger und Gitarrist für verschiedene Projekte. Das Gitarrespielen hat er sich in jungen Jahren selbst beigebracht und gibt das Erlernte mit Spaß an der Musik seinen Schüler:innen weiter.

Dominik Büchele ist Music Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Ekaterina Robakidze

Mimodrama Coachin

Wie ihr Ehemann und Trainer-Partner Ucha wurde Ekaterine in der Hauptstadt Georgiens in Tiflis geboren. Bereits im jungen Alter von 5 Jahren wurde in ihr die Leidenschaft fürs Tanzen erweckt. Sie trat als Solistin und Solotänzerin dem Volkstanz-Ensemble bei und begann später, im Alter von 18 Jahren, ihre Diplomkarriere als Balletttänzerin bei der „Staatlichen Choreographischen Hochschule Tbilisi“. Nach dem Studium arbeitete sie als Tänzerin und Charaktertänzerin sowie Solistin unter anderem am „Staatlichen Akademischen Theater“ für Oper und Ballett Tbilisi. In Deutschland erlernte sie Pantomime und arbeitete dreizehn Jahre als Hauptdarstellerin, Solotänzerin und als Choreographin. Sie ist Trägerin mehrerer internationaler Preise, u.a. der Goldmedaille des Landeswettbewerbes in Folkloretanz von St. Petersburg (Russland). Eka freut sich darauf, ihre Leidenschaft mit euch zu teilen.

Ekaterina Robakidze ist Mimodrama Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Elena Petrakova

Ballettpädagogin

Elena hat in ihrer frühen Kindheit mit dem Ballett angefangen. Ihre Liebe zum Tanz führte sie zu ihrem Beruf als Ballettlehrerin. Nach ihrem Abschluss am Institut für Kultur und Kunst in Russland wurde sie Ballettmeisterin und Regisseurin. Das Tanztheater „Arabeski“ unter der Leitung von Elena und Sergey Petrakov hat die Republik Kasachstan bei internationalen Wettbewerben in Schweden, Bulgarien, Österreich, Ungarn, Russland, Spanien und Italien vertreten. Goldmedaillen, Grand Prix und 1. Plätze sind der Beweis für das hohe Können der Teilnehmer:innen des Ensembles. Das von Elena Petrakova geleitete Kreativteam wurde wiederholt als „bestes Team des Jahres“ in Kasachstan und in Russland ausgezeichnet. Elena Petrakova wurde zu einer wichtigen Figur in der Ballettkultur Kasachstans. Sie wurde unter anderem mit Regierungsmedaillen „Für ihren Beitrag zur Entwicklung der Kultur der Republik Kasachstan“ ausgezeichnet. Heute gibt Elena ihr Wissen, ihre Fähigkeiten und ihre Erfahrung an die Teilnehmer:innen der TALENT ACADEMY weiter.

Elena Petrakova ist Balletttrainerin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Franziska Wolf

Contemporary & Stage Group Coachin

Schon im jungen Alter begann Franziska Tanzunterricht zu nehmen und sammelte bei verschiedenen Auftritten und Wettkämpfen Bühnenerfahrung. Ihre Passion wurde zum Beruf und sie absolvierte eine Ausbildung zur Bühnentänzerin und Tanzpädagogin. Durch ihre internationale Bühnenerfahrungen und kontinuierlichen Weiterbildungen vermittelt Franziska den Teilnehmer:innen nicht nur tänzerische Kenntnisse, sondern auch wichtige Eigenschaften für das weitere Leben.

Franziska Wolf ist Contemporary & Stage Group Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Franziska Wolf

Mindset Coach

Annamária hilft dir bei deiner Selbstreflexion, Dich selbst als auch deinen Körper wahrzunehmen und Gewohnheiten bewusst und Urteils-frei anzunehmen.

Husam Aldori

Malen & Zeichnen Lehrer

Das künstlerische Talent wurde Husam schon in die Wiege gelegt. Mit verschiedenen Kursen hat er sich Jahr um Jahr mehr auf das Zeichnen spezialisiert. Durch die Ausbildungen in Grafikdesign, Modedesign und als Visagist hat er sein Hobby zum Beruf gemacht. Husam bereitet die kreative Arbeit gemeinsam mit Kindern, Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen großen Spaß. Besonders stolz macht ihn die Freude der Teilnehmer:innen, wenn sie ihr fertiges Kunstwerk in den Händen halten.

Husam Aldori ist Malen & Zeichnen Lehrer an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Iurii Grynchuk

Acrobatics Coach

Noch während seines Studiums an der National University of Physical Education and Sport in der Ukraine begann Iurii seine Karriere. Mehrfach ausgezeichnet, hat er schon auf der ganzen Welt Leute zum Staunen gebracht: in Nord- sowie Südamerika, Asien und Europa. Bei dieser spannenden Reise hat er eine Menge Bühnenerfahrung sowie akrobatisches Know-how gesammelt, welches er nun in der TALENT ACADEMY weitergeben möchte. Iurii freut sich besonders, wenn er die Mitglieder für seine Kurse begeistern kann und ihre Fortschritte sieht.

Iurii Grynchuk ist Acrobatics Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Izumi

Ballettpädagogin

Als ehemalige Tänzerin des „Hikasa Balletts“ nahm sie an der National Ballett Competition teil und gewann Gold für ihr Heimatland Japan.
Izumi genießt es, im Unterricht ihr Wissen an die jungen Tänzer:innen spielerisch und sanft weiterzugeben.
Kontinuierliche Weiterbildungen werten ihren Unterricht nicht nur auf, sondern vermitteln ihren Schülern auch wichtige Eigenschaften und Erfolgserlebnisse für ihren weiteren Lebensweg.

Izumi ist Dance Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Jennifer Lehmann

Cartoon Design & Sketching Coachin

Jennifer hat in Offenburg Medien und Informationswissenschaften studiert und sich dort auf den Bereich Animation und Charakterdesign spezialisiert. Seit 2015 arbeitet sie im Europa-Park als Charakter- und Kostümdesignerin und hat nebenberuflich bereits an mehreren Spiele- und Filmproduktionen mitgearbeitet.

Jennifer Lehmann ist Cartoon Design & Sketching Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Katja Linse

Malen & Zeichnen Lehrerin

Nicht erst seit ihrem Studium an der Akademie für Bildende Kunst in Lahr hat Katja ihre Liebe zur Malerei entdeckt. Vielmehr ist das Malen ihre absolute Passion, welche sie seit ihrer Kindheit begleitet. So ist es nicht weiter verwunderlich, dass über die Jahre Kreativitäts- und Gestaltungserziehung zum Schwerpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit als ausgebildete Pädagogin geworden ist. In ihrer Arbeit gibt sie den Mitgliedern handwerklichen und technischen Support. Jedoch sind ihr vor allem das geistige und emotionale Handwerkszeug für deren künstlerische Arbeit unheimlich wichtig. Dabei begleitet sie die Mitglieder mit viel Herz zu ihrem individuellen, gestalterischen Ausdruck und freut sich, Teil ihrer Entwicklung zu sein.

Katja Linse ist Malen & Zeichnen Lehrerin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Katya Ostrovska

Dance & DJane Coachin

Katya hat ihr Talent in der Musik und im Tanzen gefunden. Sie ist erfolgreiche DJane und Tänzerin. Auf vielen internationalen Bühnen konnte sie bereits ihr Können zeigen und hat einen erfolgreichen Masterabschluss in Choreografie. Sie liebt es, die Entwicklung ihrer Kursteilnehmer:innen zu sehen, und legt in ihrem Training wert auf Abwechslung und Wachstum.

Katya Ostrovska ist Dance & DJane Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Luis Carlos

Circus School Coach

Luis Carlos wurde in Rio de Janeiro geboren, wo er auch seinen Abschluss an der Nationalen Zirkusschule zum Akrobat und Jongleur erfolgreich abgeschlossen hat. Aktuell ist er als Künstler im Europa-Park beschäftigt. Seine Leidenschaft an junge Talente weiterzugeben, bereitet ihm große Freude.

Luis Carlos ist Circus School Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Mathieu Schmitt

Music Coach

Mathieus Leidenschaft für die Musik flammte bereits in seinem 11. Lebensjahr auf. Seitdem ist der deutsch-französische Musiker als Bassist, Gitarrist und Schlagzeuger in zahlreichen Bands und Projekten aktiv. Seine musikalische Ausbildung absolvierte er an den Jazz & Rock Schulen in Freiburg, an denen er sein erlerntes Handwerk weiter verfeinerte. Voller Motivation freut sich Mathieu, seinen Schüler:innen ein besseres Gefühl für Zusammenspiel und Rhythmus zu vermitteln, aber auch das Gehör der Teilnehmer:innen intensiv zu schulen.

Mathieu Schmitt ist Music Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Mirko Büchele

E-Piano Coach

Mirko entdeckte mit 12 Jahren seine Liebe zur Musik. Er erlernte das Klavierspiel und wirkte seither in vielen verschiedenen Projekten sowohl als Pianist, Sänger, Bassist, Arrangeur und Komponist mit. 2015 absolvierte er sein Musikstudium am International Music College Freiburg. Darüber hinaus komponiert er Musik für Film und Fernsehen.

Mirko Büchele ist E-Piano Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Natali Schakhray

Dance Coachin

Seit sie 18 Jahre alt ist, arbeitet sie im Europa-Park und bereichert seit 10 Jahren das Europa-Park Showballett. In der Dinnershow im Europa-Park sieht man sie in verschiedenen Rollen auf der Bühne. Natalie freut sich darauf, jungen Talenten ihr Know-How zu vermitteln und ihnen nicht nur Tanzschritte beizubringen, sondern auch Bühnenpräsenz.

Natali Schakhray ist Dance Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Ricardo Sacramento

Circus School Coach

Für Ricardo ist es kein Kunststück, sein Können an die Kinder zu vermitteln, sondern eine Herzensangelegenheit. Er begann seine Karriere mit der Ausbildung zum Zirkusartist an der Nationalen Zirkusschule in Rio de Janeiro. Er hat großartige Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Jonglage, Feuerartistik, Einrad fahren, Stelzen laufen und Clownanimation. Aufgrund seiner vielfältigen Fähigkeiten hat er schon zweimal beim TV-Talentwettbewerb „Se vira nos 30“ gewonnen und begeistert tagtäglich die Besucher:innen im Europa-Park.

Ricardo Sacramento ist Circus School Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Sergey Petrakov

Pianist Ballett III

Schon als Kind verliebte er sich in die Musik, als er seiner Mutter beim Singen zuhörte. Er lernte Bajan, Gitarre und später Klavier zu spielen. Sergey absolvierte die Musikhochschule und wurde ein professioneller Künstler. Er tourte mit berühmten Musikgruppen in Georgien, Russland und Kasachstan. Als Mitautor verantwortete er zudem den musikalischen Teil des Tanztheaters „Arabeski“. Heute ist Sergey Pianist im Europa-Park und begleitet den Ballettunterricht in der TALENT ACADEMY. Für ihn ist es die größte Inspiration, wenn er den Erfolg seiner Schüler:innen sieht und sie anfangen, die Musik zu verstehen.

Sergey Petrakov ist Pianist an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Tatiana Nock

Dance Coachin

Tatiana stand schon als Kind auf verschiedenen Bühnen und absolvierte eine erfolgreiche Künstlerausbildung. Ihre Reise führte sie unter anderem nach China und auf die Bühnen des Europa-Park. Im Preschool Ballet & Showdance I führt Tatiana die Kinder in eine bunte Märchenwelt. Die Kinder kommen spielerisch mit den ersten Tanzschritten in Berührung.

Tatiana Nock ist Dance Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Ucha Birkadze

Mimodrama Coach

Die Kunst der Pantomime begleitet Ucha Birkadze bereits sein ganzes Leben. Er absolvierte ein Studium an der georgischen Shota-Rustaveli-Staatsuniversität für Theater und Film mit dem Schwerpunkt Pantomime.
Während seiner Zeit in Deutschland konnte Ucha zahlreiche Auftritte auf großen Bühnen absolvieren. Seit 2007 ist er selbstständig als Tanzlehrer für mimodramatischen Tanz und Choreografie.

Ucha Birkadze ist Mimodrama Coach an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Uta Tebel-Barth

Malen & Zeichnen Lehrerin

„Die Wissenschaft ist der Verstand der Welt, die Kunst ihre Seele.“ Nach Abschluss ihres Studiums führten Utas Wege zunehmend in den künstlerischen Bereich. Durch die Mitarbeit an einem trinationalen Theaterprojekt wurde Utas Leidenschaft für die Malerei geweckt. Schon seit der Gründung der TALENT ACADEMY ist Uta Teil des Teams. Sie ist beeindruckt, wie Kinder durch das Malen die Welt mit offeneren Augen betrachten und versuchen, dies mit Farbe auf der Leinwand umzusetzen.

Uta Tebel-Barth ist Malen & Zeichnen Lehrerin an der TALENT ACADEMY.

Viktoria Tereschenko

Dance Coachin

Viktoria gewann im Jahre 2000 den ersten Preis als „Trainerin des Jahres“, verliehen durch den Landessportverband Baden-Württemberg, und erhielt zahlreiche weitere Zertifikate, wie zum Beispiel das „Certificate of international olympic commitee“. Neben ihrer hohen fachlichen Kompetenz zeichnet sie sich vor allem durch ihre pädagogischen Fähigkeiten aus. Durch internationale Erfahrung zählt sie definitiv zu den besten Trainer:innen überhaupt. Sie vermittelt in ihrem Unterricht Eigenschaften wie Disziplin, Durchhaltevermögen und freut sich, wenn sie Fortschritte bei ihren Talenten sieht.

Viktoria Tereschenko ist Dance Coachin an der TALENT ACADEMY.