Prices

€50 per month (use of the Fitness Club and the opportunity to take part in the fitness classes)

€15 Day Ticket (use of the fitness Club and the opportunity to take part in the fitness classes on one day)

€10 per fitness course (Zumba, Zumba Gold, Yoga, Legs-Bums-Tums, Indoor Cycling, WSG & Relax)


Fitness Club

Bodybuilders, endurance athletes and fans of classes over the age of 16 can enjoy our training area equally - the ‘Boston Red Sox’ Fitness Club, the ‘Manchester Spinning Club’ and the ‘Newport Dance Factory’. Train on more than 400m2 of professional equipment by Technogym. Our experienced coaches are happy to assist you upon request.


Zumba® and Zumba® Gold

Zumba® - a hot combination of aerobics and dance where you can burn calories to Latin-American rhythms. Zumba® was invented by the Colombian dancer and fitness trainer Alberto Perez. The music and dance moves combine salsa, merengue, samba, tango and hip-hop, focussing primarily on fun and creative movement. The gentler Zumba® Gold was especially developed for older participants, or athletes with limited performance such as after an operation.

Zumba® - Mondays from 7 to 8pm
Zumba® Gold - Thursdays from 7 to 8pm


Indoor Cycling

Focus on your inner self through yoga, while also training your body with challenging exercises. The originally Indian concept involves both physical exercises and mental concentration. Muscular strength, flexibility and awareness of the body are all gently developed through yoga. The calm holding of various positions helps release blocked life energies, improve the blood circulation around organs and even activates inner healing powers. In addition to this, stress hormones are broken down and the psyche is strengthened.

Thursdays from 7 to 8pm


Yoga

Focus on your inner self through yoga, while also training your body with challenging exercises. The originally Indian concept involves both physical exercises and mental concentration. Muscular strength, flexibility and awareness of the body are all gently developed through yoga. The calm holding of various positions helps release blocked life energies, improve the blood circulation around organs and even activates inner healing powers. In addition to this, stress hormones are broken down and the psyche is strengthened.

Wednesday from 6.30 to 8 pm (Please bring your own towel and thin mat)


WSG&Relax

Spinal exercises are the best form of therapy for prevention of back pain and other aches! In a relaxing atmosphere, you will learn to stretch your spine properly to provide strong muscles.

Monday from 7.30 to 8.30pm


Legs-Bums-Tums

16+

Beginner. Returner. Anyone. An effective and demanding workout focusing on strengthening the stomach, legs and buttocks, tightening and stretching the problem areas. Manuela looks forward to training with you.

Wednesday from 8 to 9pm andFriday from 9.15 to 10.15am


M.O.H.A. EMS TRAINING

From 16 years

 

Modern EMS training specifically and highly efficiently stimulates multiple muscles simultaneously via low-frequency stimulation currents. Utilising targeted exercises under the guidance of a personal trainer, all muscle groups, including deep muscles, are trained. Results of the training include attractiveness and figure-tightening, strengthening of the back muscles, building of muscle and weight reduction.

Dates by appointment via M.O.H.A. at (+49 7822 8605885)

Further information available http://moha-ems.de


Personal Training

For personal training, please feel free to call (+49 7822 860 5888)


General Terms and Conditions for the use of the Fitness Club

General Terms and Conditions of Europa-Park GmbH & Co. Hotelbetriebe KG,

Europa-Park-Straße 4 + 6, 77977 Rust (Telephone: +49 7822/860 5888) for participation in the Talent Academy course program:

Download General Terms and Conditions of Business for the use of the fitness club

Preise

50 Euro pro Monat (Nutzung des Fitnessclubs sowie Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme an den Fitnesskursen)

15 Euro Tageskarte (Nutzung des Fitnessclubs sowie Möglichkeit zur Teilnahme an den Fitnesskursen an einem Tag)

10 Euro pro Fitnesskurs (Zumba, Zumba Gold, Yoga, Bauch-Beine-Po, Indoor Cycling)


Fitnessclub

Bodybuilder, Ausdauersportler und Kursfans ab 16 Jahren erfreut unser Trainingsbereich gleichermaßen – mit dem Fitness-Club „Boston Red Sox“, dem „Manchester Spinning Club“ und der „Newport Dance Factory“. Hier können Sie auf über 400 m2 an professionellen Geräten von Technogym trainieren. Auf Anfrage stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Coaches gerne zur Seite.


Zumba® und Zumba® Gold

Beim Zumba® – einer heißen Kombination aus Aerobic und Tanz – powert man sich zu lateinamerikanischen Rhythmen aus. Erfunden hat es der kolumbianische Tänzer und Fitnesstrainer Alberto Perez. Musik und Tanzschritte stammen unter anderem vom Salsa, Merengue, Samba, Tango und Hip-Hop. Im Vordergrund stehen in erster Linie der Spaß und kreative Bewegungen. Für ältere Teilnehmer oder Sportler mit eingeschränkter Leistungsfähigkeit – etwa nach einer Operation – wurde extra das schonendere Zumba® Gold entwickelt.

Dienstag und Freitag von 19.00 bis 20.00 Uhr Zumba®
Donnerstag von 19.00 bis 20.00 Uhr Zumba® Gold


Indoorcycling

Beim Indoorcycling gibt man auf festinstallierten Rädern gemeinsam so richtig Gas bis eine hohe Herzfrequenz erreicht ist. Gefahren wird im Sitzen oder im Wiegetritt, der Instructor bestimmt durch die gewählte Musik die Trittfrequenz. Die Höhe des Widerstands wählt jeder Teilnehmer selbst. Dadurch können Personen mit unterschiedlichem Leistungsvermögen zusammen trainieren - und auch Anfänger problemlos mithalten. Jede Stunde startet in der Regel mit einem Warm-up und endet mit einem Cool-down, gefolgt von einem kurzen Stretching.

Montags von 19.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstags von 19.00 bis 20.00 Uhr


Yoga

Beim Yoga trainieren Sie anspruchsvolle Übungen und konzentrieren sich dabei auf Ihr Inneres. Das aus Indien stammende Konzept beinhaltet sowohl physische Übungen wie auch geistige Konzentration. Muskelstärke, Flexibilität und Körperbewusstsein werden beim Yoga auf sanfte Weise entwickelt. Das ruhige Halten der Stellungen löst blockierte Lebensenergien, verbessert die Durchblutung der Organe und aktiviert sogar innere Heilkräfte. Daneben werden Stresshormone abgebaut und die Psyche gestärkt.

Mittwoch von 18.30 bis 20.00 Uhr (Bitte Handtuch und dünne Decke mitbringen)


Bauch-Beine-Po

Beginner. Wiedereinsteiger. Alle. Ein effektives und forderndes Training mit Schwerpunkt auf Bauch, Beinen und Po zur Kräftigung; Straffung und Dehnung der Problemzonen. Leonardo freut sich, auch mit Dir zu trainieren.

Mittwochs 20-21 Uhr

 

M.O.H.A. EMS-TRAINING

ab 16 Jahren

 

Das moderne EMS- Training , stimuliert die Muskulatur gleichzeitig , gezielt und hocheffizient über niederfrequente Reizströme. Durch gezielte Übungen unter der Anleitung eines Personal Trainers, werden sämtliche Muskelgruppen inklusive der Tiefenmuskulatur trainiert. Ergebnisse des Trainings sind: Attraktivität und Figurstraffung, Stärkung der Rückenmuskulatur , Muskelaufbau und Gewichtsreduktion.

Termine nach Vereinbarung über M.O.H.A. unter 07822 8605885

Weitere Infos unter http://moha-ems.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


Personal Training

Gerne können Sie unter der Tel: 07822 860 5888 einen Termin für ein Personal Training.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen zur Nutzung des Fitnessclubs

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen zur Nutzung des Fitnessclubs runterladen